Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Veronica Logan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Veronica Logan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Ann Mcentire

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was a pleasure to talk to and answered all my questions"

Mckenzie Britton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for the best prices and a nice professional staff you're at the right place! Ashten Blaha was very friendly, had great customer service and was able to get me a great policy with a price to match in just a short amount of time! I definitely recommend you call Veronica Logan State Farm today!"

Rocio Villanueva

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the help, very professional, attentive and explained all our questions in detail. Thanks again Veronica Logan. (Original) Gracias por la ayuda, muy profesional, atenta y nos explico a detalle todas nuestras preguntas. Gracias de nuevo Veronica Logan."

Carolyn Shields

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm going through a claim on my house. This office is so friendly and helpful. Which helps so much in a stressful situation."

S French

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ashten last week and she was very helpful, understanding, patient, good humored and it was very very great to be treated as a personn lot a number!!:) She followed up, this week, on some things we had talked about. I have been with State Farm for over 35 years and, so far, it seems that these agents will be as good as the others."

cheynia Niicole

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the staff at this office! As a customer, you become a part of their family. Veronica goes above and beyond for her customers every time. Will stay here as long as I can."

Sharon Larson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed speaking with Cory, she was real thorough on explaining everything! After dealing with Goosehead Insurance ( nightmare ) and with an agent that never returned phone calls, I had enough! So I started looking local, I’m soo glad I’m with State Farm now! Thanks to Cory! Very pleasant person to speak with! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

Samantha Tranter-gallegos

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Codie was absolutely Helpful and very friendly. She did an amazing job getting exactly what I needed for insurance."

Jazmin Ortiz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. The agent explained everything in detail and helped me better understand what coverage I truly needed in my car insurance."

Bryan Aspen

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and great customer service"

Sharonda Tinsley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was nice and helpful with helping us pick an insurance plan fit for us."

Tribe Called Jeffs

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corie was convenient, to the point, and all about our interests. Made the entire process completely simple."

Guadalupe Rodriguez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashten was great! Outstanding auto insurance service with clear explanations. Fantastic would recommend them to friends and family."

Billy H

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corine was very fast to assist me with multiple things all at the same time! She called me back promptly and as promised! Veronica is 100% about the customer and she has surrounded herself with the best people possible to uphold her promise to always put the customer first! Thank you again for always being available and just a call away!"

Texas Moon Dominoes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good! Very friendly service!"

Donna Paddock

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and friendly. Knows the process and made it easy for me to understand (I am a senior citizen). Cant thank them enough!"

Brandon Leo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started an online quote with Veronica's State Farm office. Corie gave me a follow up call to help me with any questions I had on the quote. Corie was very professional, knowledgable and friendly. All of this helped me build trust in doing business with this State Farm office. Corie made the sign up process SO EASY and got me set up on policies exactly how I needed them. I highly recommend both Corie and the Veronia Logan State Farm agency!!"

Linda Petty

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We sat down with Veronica, She showed us how to save money on our car insurance and helped us on other insurance that we will need further down the line. We appreciate all your help thank you."

owen white

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corie my agent, was honestly the most perfect person ever, she helped me with every issues I had big or small. She understands and adapts to situations on a dime not one thing I could say negative, 100/10 stars"

Julia

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corie helped me as I was searching around for new auto insurance. She was able to give me a quote which beat other insurance companies even with added extras! She has wonderful customer service, and was really friendly. She also explained everything in detail. She was able to do everything and get me set up over the phone, so I didn't have to get my kids loaded up to go in person. I highly recommend this location if you are looking for affordable car insurance!"

sally russell

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed our visit and welcome to salado."

dylan rampage

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in today to start my policy and Corie was very helpful and kept to her word about what we discussed previous week. Highly recommend!"

Aaron Jolley

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Worked hard for me and and I'm very happy with my experience!"

Tavia Sanders

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Lynda Weatherby

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful and friendly. She didn’t keep me waiting on hold but called me back when she had the information ready. She was interested in determining a policy that was right for me and took the time to find it."