Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Butler

Julia Butler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Butler
"Shawn and the team at State Farm have been so friendly and easy to work with for insurance!"
Profile photo of Linda Therrio

Linda Therrio

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Therrio
"Veronica Logan has demonstrated initiative, as well as care and concern, specifically by recommending increasing my overall insurance protection to $1,000,000. She is always receptive to questions and is even gracious in the absence of an appointment. Most of all, she has eliminated overall anxiety regarding any insurance issues I may have now or in the future."
Profile photo of Roxy M

Roxy M

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy M
"What a wonderful experience - to call a business and actually be able to talk to a live person, not a robot, immediately! And every time we call. We bought our auto insurance policy through Veronica's office a few months ago and have had nothing but great service. I like the extra discount through the Drive Safe & Save program. Haven't had to make a claim (fingers crossed), but everyone we've spoken to at the office makes sure we're fully taken care of with our needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Maria Zalduondo

Maria Zalduondo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zalduondo
"(Translated by Google) Very nice !! Liliana and Verónica were a great help to me (Original) Muy agradable !! Liliana y Verónica fueron de gran ayuda para mi"
Profile photo of stargate9591

stargate9591

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stargate9591
"Kelly was very helpful in assisting me with my renters insurance"
Profile photo of Autumn Thurston

Autumn Thurston

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Thurston
"Veronica has been great to work with. Someone who truly cares about people."
Profile photo of Fredrick Boazman

Fredrick Boazman

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Boazman
"Thank you for wasting my time and gas"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Garcia

Esmeralda Garcia

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Garcia
"Helped me to chose the right policy and helped me to download the drive safe and save app."
Profile photo of Peggy Killingsworth

Peggy Killingsworth

July 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Peggy Killingsworth
"Veronica is friendly and.. helpful State farm is a good insurance"
Profile photo of Tyler Bearden

Tyler Bearden

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bearden
"Kelly Galvez was so helpful and patient. I originally inquired about a BOP. By the time the insurance was instated, she helped me save nearly an extra $100."
Profile photo of cheynia Niicole

cheynia Niicole

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheynia Niicole
"Absolutely love the staff at this office! As a customer, you become a part of their family. Veronica goes above and beyond for her customers every time. She has an amazing team but, I have to send a kudos to Liliana. She does a great job and shows a rare amount of compassion. Will stay here as long as I can."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I received better prices for my auto insurance here than elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sherwood

Jennifer Sherwood

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sherwood
"Absolutely great experience"
Profile photo of James Guillory

James Guillory

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Guillory
"Kelly Galvez was great to work with at this State Farm Agency. She was able to save me over $300 on my home, auto and umbrella policies. She is friendly and willing to look for any discounts that the customer can benefit from. I recommend this agency for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sharon Henderson

Sharon Henderson

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Henderson
"Ashten was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. She was informative and answered all of my questions. A great representative for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amanda Lawrence

Amanda Lawrence

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lawrence
"Corie was very nice and helpful. She made sure that I got the discounts and applied them. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bryan Spencer

Bryan Spencer

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Spencer
"Excelent in her P.R. skills. Very happy with out come."
Profile photo of Yolo-V Legacy

Yolo-V Legacy

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolo-V Legacy
"Ashten, was very professional and very welcoming, they all there ready to help you even if one is busy the others still taking important message to the person in question, we've spent a little bit of time speaking about our personal life and it was very friendly, so yeah State farm is there like a good neighbor 😊 😀 . Thank you ASHTEN."
Profile photo of Devin Duro

Devin Duro

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Duro
"Very helpful, nice, and gives you great information about any questions you have."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Mcentire

Mary Ann Mcentire

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Mcentire
"She was a pleasure to talk to and answered all my questions. We felt very comfortable and knew if we had questions at any time we could call and ask her to assist us and answer a question we had at that time. Mary Ann & Rick McEntire"
Profile photo of Amber Batcha

Amber Batcha

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Batcha
"Corie is knowledgeable and friendly. She explained every aspect of my policy and worked hard to match the best discounts to my personal circumstances. Thanks, Corie!"
Profile photo of Ricky Harmon

Ricky Harmon

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Harmon
"Very pleasant, no badgering whatsoever. Ms. Ashten is great!!"
Profile photo of Haleigh Dennis

Haleigh Dennis

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Dennis
"Corie is awesome and helped me get savings I didn’t know were available to me since I’d been with my old provider for 4 consecutive years. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Beautiful Flower

Beautiful Flower

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful Flower
"Had a Wonderful Experience with Setting Up my Insurance Account with Ashton , She is Pleasurable & very Detailed at her Job Skill! thank you 😊…Ms. Marsha White"
Profile photo of Lincoln P

Lincoln P

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln P
"Ashten was great help and I appreciate everything she did to get my policy started with state farm"