Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Briana Aguirre

Briana Aguirre

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Aguirre
"Jesse and Liliana answered all my questions and explained everything with great detail. Overall they were super helpful! Great customer service. Excited to be insured under State Farm."
Profile photo of KERRIE DAVIDSON

KERRIE DAVIDSON

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KERRIE DAVIDSON
"Veronica and her team are always happy to help with my insurance needs and provide quick responses. Love the customer service!"
Profile photo of D

D

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D
"No complaints. Cheyenne and crew were very helpful and got the right policy for me."
Profile photo of Ali L

Ali L

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali L
"Liliana is great help and always keeps an eye on things for me."
Profile photo of CECIL PARSONS

CECIL PARSONS

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CECIL PARSONS
"Cheyenne at State Farms Insurance in Belton Texas has been such much help with my 3 claims. Cheyenne is so knowledgeable about my insurances policies. I will give her a 6 star rating. Thanks so much Cheyenne. Cecil Parsons Salado Texas"
Profile photo of CAT TRUELOVE

CAT TRUELOVE

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CAT TRUELOVE
"Everybody at this office has been awesome and very helpful, but my first encounter was with Ms. Liliana and she was and has been phenomenal in helping me out with whatever I needed and we did it over the phone which was s plus in the beginning. Then I got to go meet everyone and what a joy it was! I live doing business with this company. They go above & beyond to serve their clients well, but since Ms. Liliana started me out, I give her my best vote, in Jesus name. Amen"
Profile photo of Trampas Jackson

Trampas Jackson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trampas Jackson
"Great serving, Jesse made getting insurance on my camper simple and easy and was very friendly. If you need insurance definitely talk to him."
Profile photo of Chastiti Thornal

Chastiti Thornal

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chastiti Thornal
"I had such a great experience! Jesse answered all my questions and made sure my insurance was going to save me some money! Highly recommend!:)"
Profile photo of Bethanie Hoover

Bethanie Hoover

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethanie Hoover
"Excellent customer service as always!"
Profile photo of Luce Ont

Luce Ont

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luce Ont
"Gracias a Verónica que me ayudó bastante. Me explicó bien todo el proceso con mucha paciencia. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Eddie Knight

Eddie Knight

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Knight
"Sit down and discuss your needs she will work with you"
Profile photo of Kiley Landes

Kiley Landes

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley Landes
"Shawn was amazing and super helpful! He took the time to redo my quotes to find the right price for me. He was also super knowledgeable and was able to answer every question thrown his way!"
Profile photo of Julia Butler

Julia Butler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Butler
"Shawn and the team at State Farm have been so friendly and easy to work with for insurance!"
Profile photo of Linda Therrio

Linda Therrio

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Therrio
"Veronica Logan has demonstrated initiative, as well as care and concern, specifically by recommending increasing my overall insurance protection to $1,000,000. She is always receptive to questions and is even gracious in the absence of an appointment. Most of all, she has eliminated overall anxiety regarding any insurance issues I may have now or in the future."
Profile photo of Roxy M

Roxy M

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy M
"What a wonderful experience - to call a business and actually be able to talk to a live person, not a robot, immediately! And every time we call. We bought our auto insurance policy through Veronica's office a few months ago and have had nothing but great service. I like the extra discount through the Drive Safe & Save program. Haven't had to make a claim (fingers crossed), but everyone we've spoken to at the office makes sure we're fully taken care of with our needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Maria Zalduondo

Maria Zalduondo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zalduondo
"Muy agradable !! Liliana y Verónica fueron de gran ayuda para mi"
Profile photo of stargate9591

stargate9591

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stargate9591
"Kelly was very helpful in assisting me with my renters insurance"
Profile photo of Autumn Thurston

Autumn Thurston

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Thurston
"Veronica has been great to work with. Someone who truly cares about people."
Profile photo of Fredrick Boazman

Fredrick Boazman

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Boazman
"Thank you for wasting my time and gas"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Garcia

Esmeralda Garcia

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Garcia
"Helped me to chose the right policy and helped me to download the drive safe and save app."
Profile photo of Peggy Killingsworth

Peggy Killingsworth

July 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Peggy Killingsworth
"Veronica is friendly and.. helpful State farm is a good insurance"
Profile photo of Tyler Bearden

Tyler Bearden

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bearden
"Kelly Galvez was so helpful and patient. I originally inquired about a BOP. By the time the insurance was instated, she helped me save nearly an extra $100."
Profile photo of cheynia Niicole

cheynia Niicole

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheynia Niicole
"Absolutely love the staff at this office! As a customer, you become a part of their family. Veronica goes above and beyond for her customers every time. She has an amazing team but, I have to send a kudos to Liliana. She does a great job and shows a rare amount of compassion. Will stay here as long as I can."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I received better prices for my auto insurance here than elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sherwood

Jennifer Sherwood

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sherwood
"Absolutely great experience"